OUTSIDE BODIES LIST 2024/2025

(a) County Durham Association of Local Councils
Councillors Jed Hillary, Ken Robson and the Town Clerk.
(b) Aycliffe Village Hall Association
Councillor Carl Robinson
(c) Woodham Village Community Association
Councillors Lindsey Aston and Michael Stead
(d) Great Aycliffe and Middridge Local Councils Committee
Councillors Peter Bergg, Jed Hillary and the Town Clerk.
(a) Larger Legal Councile? Forum
(e) Larger Local Councils' Forum
Councillors Martin Ashcroft, Jed Hillary and the Town Clerk.
(f) Newton Aycliffe Bus Preservation Society
Councillor Ian Gray
(g) Friends of Stockton and Darlington Railway
Councillor Jim Atkinson
(b) Western Area Partnership
(h) Western Area Partnership
Councillors Arun M. Chandran and Ken Robson
(i) Cornforth Partnership
Councillors Eddy Adam and Brian Mc Ananey
(j) Community Hub Development Group
Councillor Neville Jones